## Country Matrix

## **Emergency Response Cabinet**

- 1. Richard B. Cheney Vice President
- 2. Donald Rumsfeld Secretary of Defence
- 3. Thomas White Secretary of Army
- 4. James G. Roche Secretary of Air Force
- 5. Richard Myers Chairman of Joint Chiefs of Staff
- 6. Paul Wolfowitz Deputy Defense Secretary
- 7. Ambassador Robert Zoellick United States Trade Representative
- 8. Andrew H. Card Jr. Chief of Staff
- 9. Robert Muller Director FBI
- 10. Michael Hayden Director of National Security Agency
- 11. Colin L. Powell Secretary of State
- 12. George J. Tenet Central Intelligence Chief
- 13. Michael Creppy Chief Immigration Judge
- 14. Michael Chertoff Head of Criminal Division of DOJ
- 15. Rudy Giuliani Mayor of New York City
- 16. John Ashcroft Attorney General
- 17. Secretary Condoleezza Rice National Security Advisor
- 18. Secretary Norman Y. Mineta Department of Transportation
- 19. Robert Bonner Commissioner of Customs Service
- 20. Richard Boucher Director of Public Affairs
- 21. Ralph F. Boyd Assistant Attorney General for Civil Rights
- 22. Paul H. O'Neill Secretary of the Treasury
- 23. Kathleen Sawyer Director of Bureau of Prisons
- 24. Richard Armitage Deputy Secretary of State
- 25. Secretary Mel Martinez Department of Housing & Urban Development
- 26. Mitch Daniels Director of The Office of Management & Budget
- 27. Glenn Fine Inspector General for the Department of Justice
- 28. J. Jarrett Clinton Assistant Secretary of Defense for Health Affairs (ASDHA)



## **Executive Board**

Chairperson: Karan Agarwal Deputy Chairpersons: Avi Bansode, Kabir Takhtar